

Ref. No.:

Date:

SMC LIST

S. No.	NAME	OCCUPATION	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Manjeet Singh	President	Businessman
2	Dr. Anirudh Gupta	Vice President	Educationalist
3	Mr. Inderjeet Garg	Manager	Retd. Chief Engineer, PSPCL
4	Dr. Prerna Goyal	Member	Medical Specialist
5	Mr. Amritpal Singh Bakshi	Member	Former Bank Manager
6	Ms. Muskaan Garg	Member	Social Worker
7	Ms. Asham Patil	Member Staff Representative	Teacher
8	Ms. Kavita Dawar	Member Staff Representative	Teacher
9	Ms. Ruchika Gupta	Member Parent Representative	Educationalist
10	Ms. Urvashi Modgil	Member Parent Representative	Social Worker
11	Mr. Gian Singh Kalra	Member	Educationalist
12	Ms. Arvinder Kaur	Member	Educationalist
13	Ms. Sonal Mahajan	Member	Legal Practitioner
14	Ms. Suman Sharma	Member	Chief Security Officer, DMC&H
15	Ms. Kamna Jain	Member	Architect
16	Dr. Harmunish Maan	Member	Dental Surgeon
17	Mr. Rajiv Khanna	Member	Social Worker
18	Dr. Nitin Aggarwal	Member	Urologist
19	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Ex-officio member	Educationalist
20	Mr. Jitender Bhakoo	Ex-officio member	Educationalist
21	Ms. Preet Kiran	Principal-Ex officio Secretary	Principal



DCM YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS SCHOOL