

Ref. No.:

Date:

LIST OF MEMBERS OF PTA

S. No.	NAME	OCCUPATION	DESIGNATION
1.	Ms. Preet Kiran	Dean	President
2.	Mr. Ashim Gupta	Businessman	Vice-President
3.	Mr. Deepak Singh Bhalla	Businessman	Secretary
4.	Ms. Samriti Bajaj	Teacher	Joint Secretary
5.	Mr. Vivek Taneja	Banker	Treasurer
6.	Mr. Shaminder Singh	Session Judge	Parent Member
7.	Mr. Ashish Bansal	Businessman	Parent Member
8.	Mr. Amit Kumar	Banker	Parent Member
9.	Ms. Dheeraj Pal Kaur	Teacher	Teacher Member
10.	Ms. Asham Patil	Teacher	Teacher Member
11.	Ms. Kavita	Teacher	Teacher Member

DEAN DEM YES SCHOOL

DCM YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS SCHOOL