DCM LAND OF GOD SCHOOL

PROPOSED LIST OF SMC MEMBERS

SESSION 2025-26

S.NO	NAME	OCCUPATION	DESIGNATION
1	Sh Ashok Kumar Aggarwal	Retired	President
2	Dr. Anil Singla	Doctor	Vice-President
3	Mr. Anirudh Gupta	CEO, DCM Group of Schools	Vice-President
4	Mr. Lalit Mohan Goyal	Retd. Principal	Manager
5	Ms. Roopa Devi	Pradhan Gram Panchayat	Member
6	Ms. Poonam Sood	Retd. Principal	Member
7	Ms. Satbir Kaur	Educationist	Member
8	Mr. Anuj Anand	Educationist	Member
9	Ms. Neeru Sharma	Educationist	Staff Representative
10	Ms. Roseleena Sadiq	Educationist	Staff Representative
11	Ms. Anuj Gupta	Businessman	Parent Representative
12	Ms. Mayurakshi	Educationist	Parent Representative
13	Ms. Parul Rajput	Educationist	Parent Representative
14	Dr. Shipra Tandon	Doctor	Member
15	Ms. Poonam Thakur	Educationist	Member
16	Mr. Satnam Singh	Engineer	Member
17	Ms. Ranjana Kalia	Social Worker/Lecturer	Member
18	Mr. Virender Thakur	President Gram Panchayat	Member
19	Ms. Asha Chaudhary	Principal Sabathu	Ex-Officio Member
20	Mr. K.K Yadav	Principal Jawahar Navodaya Vidyala, Kunihar	Ex-Officio Member
21	Mr. Anand Dubey	Principal	Secretary
L	l .		