DCM LAND OF GOD SCHOOL

LIST OF SMC MEMBERS

SESSION 2024-25

S.NO	NAME	OCCUPATION	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Anil Singla	Doctor	President
2	Mr. Anirudh Gupta	CEO, DCM Group of	Vice-President
		Schools	
3	Mr. L.M Goyal	Educationalist	Manager
4	Ms. Roopa Devi	Pradhan Gram Panchayat	Member
5	Ms. Roseleena Sadiq	Educationalist	Member
6	Mr. Premanand	Educationalist	Member
7	Ms. Satbir Kaur	Educationalist	Member
8	Mr. Anuj Anand	Educationalist	Member
9	Dr. ManuPriya	Doctor	Member
10	Mr. Gurjeet Singh	Educationalist	Staff Representative
11	Ms. Parampreet	Educationalist	Staff Representative
12	Ms. Anuj Gupta	Businessman	Parent
			Representative
13	Ms. Meenakshi	Educationalist	Parent
			Representative
14	Dr. Shipra Tandon	Doctor	Member
15	Ms. Yogita Puri	Educationalist	Member
16	Mr. Satnam Singh	Engineer	Member
17	Ms. Ranjana Kalia	Social Worker/Lecturer	Member
18	Mr. Yogesh Gautam	President Gram Panchayat	Member
19	Ms. Asha Chauhdhary	Principal Sabathu	Ex-Officio Member
20	Mr. K.K Yadav	Principal Jawahar Navodaya	Ex-Officio Member
		Vidyala, Kunihar	
21	Mr. Anand Dubey	Principal	Secretary